Luxury Spa Experiences

The new SOLEUM® SPA – Sea Climate Chamber. A new SPA-Highlight for Indoor and Outdoor.

Welcome to the world globally unique Soleum – the first and only sea climate cabin for outdoor use! A high-quality product …made in Austria.
The seamless surfaces of the cabin provide pleasant radiant heat. The most delicate salt mist is not only good for the respiratory tract, but it also covers your entire skin. Changing colored light while pleasant feel-good music rounds off the therapy and wellness experience. Whether dry salt inhalation, moist brine mist, or tea inhalations – high-quality technology controls the entire wellness cabin. Treatment and wellness programs can be controlled via smartphone, tablet, and remote maintenance.

OUR MODELS
Soleum OMEGA

OMEGA

Soleum EGG

EGG

Soleum ELLIPSE

ELLIPSE

MEDICAL WELLNESS

2019-11-14T10:00:03+01:00

Dry Salt Inhalation Halotherapy

In dry form, the salt has the strongest healing effect on the respiratory system and skin. Microscopically fine salt particles are blown into the SOLEUM® using a patented technique. Halotherapy is a dry salt therapy that is provided in man-made environments, utilizing special equipment called a halogenerator that disperses a precise dry salt aerosol into the salt room or chamber.

2019-11-14T09:57:53+01:00

Steam bath

If you have the opportunity to place the steam generator in a frost-proof environment, then you can upgrade the SOLEUM Outdoor SPA to a steam room. The cabin becomes a full-fledged steam bath - with brine inhalation. Just awesome!

2019-11-14T09:56:24+01:00

Smart Control

The entire spa cabin is "smart" and is completely controlled via smartphone, tablet or web browser. The temperatures and energy consumption of the cabin can be checked at any time.

2019-11-14T09:52:42+01:00

Jointless continuous surface

The Jointless continuous surface coating of the SOLEUM is a microcement which you can choose in 26 different colors (interior color and exterior color). The look is minimalist, modern and elegant. The material is extremely resistant to climatic influences and wear and easy to clean.

2019-11-14T09:54:10+01:00

Color Light mode

Color light is emitted via the cabin ceiling as well as over the backrests of the benches. Fixed colors or color changing modes - these can be set individually via the SMART Control (smartphone / tablet / web browser).

Luxury Spa Experiences

Die neue SOLEUM® SPA – Meeresklimakabine. Ein neues Wellnesshighlight für den INNEN und AUSSENBEREICH.

Willkommen in der Weltneuheit Soleum – die erste und einzige Meeresklimakabine für den Aussenbereich! Ein hochwertiges Produkt aus Oberösterreich.
Über die fugenlosen Oberflächen der Kabine genießt man eine angenehme Strahlungswärme. Feinster Salznebel tut nicht nur den Atemwegen gut, sondern legt sich auch auf Ihre gesamte Haut. Wechselndes Farblicht und angenehme Wohlfühlmusik runden das Therapie- und Wellnesserlebnis ab. Ob Trockensalzinhalation, feuchter Solenebel oder auch Teeinhalationen – eine hochwertige Technologie steuert die gesamte Wellnesskabine. Behandlungs- und Wohlfühlprogramme lassen sich über Smartphone, Tablet und Fernwartung steuern.

UNSERE MODELLE
Soleum OMEGA

OMEGA

Soleum EGG

EGG

Soleum ELLIPSE

ELLIPSE

MEDICAL WELLNESS

2019-10-31T08:15:27+01:00

Dampfbad

Wenn Sie die Möglichkeit haben den Dampfgenerator frostsicher zu platzieren dann können Sie auch Heißdampf in die Kabine einleiten. Die Kabine wird somit zum vollwertigen Dampfbad - mit Soleinhalation. Einfach genial!

2019-10-31T17:31:55+01:00

Smart-Control

Die gesamte Wellnesskabine ist "smart" und wird vollständig über Smartphone, Tablet oder Web-Browser gesteuert. Die Temperaturen und der Energieverbrauch der Kabine können jederzeit abgefragt werden.

2019-10-31T18:00:30+01:00

Fugenlose Oberfläche

Die Beschichtung des SOLEUM's ist ein Mikrozement den Sie in 26 verschiedenen Farben auswählen können (Innenfarbe und Außenfarbe). Das Erscheinungsbild ist minimalistisch, modern und elegant. Das Material ist gegen klimatische Einflüsse und Abnutzung extrem widerstandsfähig sowie leicht zu reinigen.

2019-10-30T18:00:02+01:00

Farblichtstimmung

Über die Kabinendecke sowie auch über die Rücklehnen der Sitzbänke wird Farblicht abgegeben. Fixe Farben oder wechselnde Farbstimmungen  - diese lassen sich individuell über das SMART Control (Smartphone / Tablet / Web-Browser) einstellen.